Save $408 on Trafalgar's National Parks Wonders Tour

National Parks Wonders

9 Days – 9 Cities – Arrive Jackson / Depart Rapid City

Journey past the icy peaks of the Grand Tetons, bubbling mudpots of Yellowstone and lawless backwater towns, where the legends of Wild Bill Hickok, Calamity Jane and Crazy Horse once ruled.


  • Day 1 – Arrive Jackson (2 Nights)
  • Day 2 – Grand Teton National Park Free Time
  • Day 3 – Jackson – Yellowstone National Park (2 Nights)
  • Day 4 – Yellowstone National Park Sightseeing
  • Day 5 – Yellowstone National Park – Cody – Sheridan
  • Day 6 – Sheridan – Deadwood – Rapid City (3 Nights)
  • Day 7 – Black Hills Excursion
  • Day 8 – Rapid City Free Time
  • Day 9 – Depart Rapid City

Contact us today to book your next Trafalgar adventure!



Earn 10,000 Bonus Travel Rewards points when booking this special – Simply provide promo code National2021 to one of our Travel Advisors!

** PLUS **

Complimentary iFLYSmart Healthy Travel Kit

We want to help you minimize risk and reach your destination as happy and healthy as possible!

The Healthy Kit includes:

  • Antiseptic wipes (8 counts)
  • Hydrating facial wipes (5 counts)
  • Face mask
  • Headrest cover
  • Lip balm (0.15 oz)
  • Sleep mask and Earplugs

Didn’t book your vacation with us? Simply stop by one of our locations with a copy of your international flight reservation for a complimentary kit as well, and keep us in mind for your next adventure!


Scroll to Top
Ask a Question
Ask a Question
Questions on travel? We're here to help!
None of our operators are available at the moment. We will respond to your message as soon as possible!
Our operators are busy. Please try again later
Got a question? Chat with us!
Thanks for chatting with us, This chat session has ended
Was this conversation useful? Vote this chat session.
Good Bad